Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/.sites/501/site1196/web/libraries/cms/application/cms.php on line 460 Executive Board

IS-BPS-Med - Executive Board

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Hans-Peter Kapfhammer

Dr. Johannes Baulmann
Vice Secretary General


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dieter Magometschnigg


Dr. Theresa Lahousen-Luxenberger
Vice Treasurer


em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef W. Egger
President of Honour
Founding President 2009 - 2016